About Our School:

Student Hours:
7:40am-2:20pm
7:40am-1:20pm  (Wednesday)


Phone: (407) 871-8150
Fax: (407) 871-8199

Principal:
Kristy Marshall

Assistant Principal:
Jeff Fose

School Administration Manager:
Amy More

School Address:
231 Rinehart Road
Lake Mary, FL  32746

Our Mission:

Crystal Lake Elementary School community will uphold an enthusiastic, collaborative and unique learning environment where ALL are dedicated and motivated to learn to their fullest potential.

Administration and Office Staff

Marshall, Kristy
Principal

407-871-8150

Kristina_Marshall@scps.k12.fl.us

Fose, Jeff
Assistant Principal

407-871-8150

Jeff_Fose@scps.k12.fl.us

More, Amy
School Administration Manager

407-871-8101

Amy_More@scps.k12.fl.us

 

 

Farley, Nicole
Guidance Counselor

407-871-8111

Nicole_Farley@scps.k12.fl.us

Gramkow, Joan
Guidance Secretary

407-871-8154

Joan_Gramkow@scps.k12.fl.us

Masluck, Kirsten
Clinic Assistant

Pluto, Patty

FTE/Bookkeeper

407-871-8106


407-871-8100

Kirsten_Masluck@scps.k12.fl.us


Patty_Pluto@scps.k12.fl.us

Wage, Jill
Front Office

Banner, Sonya

Secretary/Registrar

407-871-8110


407-871-8105

Jill_Wage@scps.k12.fl.us


Sonya_Banner@scps.k12.fl.us