About Our School:

Student Hours:
7:40am-2:20pm
7:40am-1:20pm  (Wednesday)


Phone: (407) 871-8150
Fax: (407) 871-8199

Principal:
Kristy Marshall

Assistant Principal:
Jeff Fose

School Administration Manager:
Amy More

School Address:
231 Rinehart Road
Lake Mary, FL  32746


 

Our Mission:

Crystal Lake Elementary School community will uphold an enthusiastic, collaborative and unique learning environment where ALL are dedicated and motivated to learn to their fullest potential.

Pre-Kindergarten


Boehmer, Nichole407-871-8138Nichole_Boehmer@scps.k12.fl.us 
Chaudoin, Marley407-871-8134Marley_Chaudoin@scps.k12.fl.us
Servin, Cynthia 407-871-8165 Cynthia_Servin@scps.k12.fl.us
VanRees, Suzanne 407-871-8163Suzanne_Vanrees@scps.k12.fl.us 



Kindergarten


Johnston, Melany 
407-871-8160
Melany_Johnston@scps.k12.fl.us
Menoff, Stefanie 407-871-8162 menoffsa@scps.k12.fl.us
Mowry, Brooke 407-871-8149 Brooke_Mowry@scps.k12.fl.us
Sevigny, Amanda 407-871-8148 Amanda_Sevigny@scps.k12.fl.us
Seo, Erin 407-871-8147 seoez@scps.k12.fl.us
Xiong, Tracey 407-871-8161 Tracey_Xiong@scps.k12.fl.us


First Grade

 

Ashford, Kristen 407-871-8139 ashforke@scps.k12.fl.us
Canzoneri, Ami 407-871-8140 Ami_Canzoneri@scps.k12.fl.us
Dudley, Kim 407-871-8156 Kim_Dudley@scps.k12.fl.us  
Host, Laurie 407-871-8142 Laurie_Host@scps.k12.fl.us
Marshall, Brandi  407-871-8135  marshaba@scps.k12.fl.us
Pemoulie, Jennifer 407-871-8141 Jennifer_Pemoulie@scps.k12.fl.us
Weber, DeAnn 407-871-8140 DeAnn_Weber@scps.k12.fl.us
Whiteside, Lisa 407-871-8136 Lisa_Whiteside@scps.k12.fl.us

 


Second Grade



Albury, Mindy 407-871-8170 Mindy_Albury@scps.k12.fl.us
Burden, Suzanne 407-871-8192 Sue_Burden@scps.k12.fl.us
Cullen, Shannon 407-871-8168 cullensz@scps.k12.fl.us
Dunkley, Suzette 407-871-8146 Suzette_Dunkley@scps.k12.fl.us
Rose, Joyce 407-871-8171 Joyce_Rose@scps.k12.fl.us
Rutherford, Susan
407-871-8193
Susan_Rutherford@scps.k12.fl.us
Sevigny, Kevin 407-871-8167 Kevin_Sevigny@scps.k12.fl.us


Third Grade

 

Belinger, Cindy  407-871-8189 Cindy_Belinger@scps.k12.fl.us
Briatico, Leanne 407-871-8191 Leanne_Briatico@scps.k12.fl.us
Flay, Heather 407-871-8186 Heather_Flay@scps.k12.fl.us
Keener, Lisa 407-871-8194 Lisa_Keener@scps.k12.fl.us
Klaczak, Leslie 407-871-8187 Leslie_Klaczak@scps.k12.fl.us
Lewis, Martha 407-871-8185 Martha_Lewis@scps.k12.fl.us
Pingalore, Tara 407-871-8188 pingaltz@scps.k12.fl.us

 


Fourth Grade


DelHoyo, Yasshira 407-871-8175 Yasshira_DelHoyo@scps.k12.fl.us
Goldman, Kirsten 407-871-8176 Kirsten_Goldman@scps.k12.fl.us
Miller, Stacey  407-871-8174  Stacey_Miller@scps.k12.fl.us 
Shellman, Bonica  407-871-8173  Bonica_Shellman@scps.k12.fl.us 
Van Kaam, Brooke   407-871-8177 Brooke_VanKaam@scps.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade


Ayres, Stefanie 407-871-8179  Stefanie_Ayres@scps.k12.fl.us
Cherwa, Lynn 407-871-8180 Lynn_Cherwa@scps.k12.fl.us
Echemendia, Zuzel 407-871-8178 Zuzel_Echemendia@scps.k12.fl.us
Nagel, Laura 407-871-8184 Laura_Nagel@scps.k12.fl.us
Tutt, Claire 407-871-8172 Claire_Tutt@scps.k12.fl.us
Whidden, Samantha 407-871-8182 Samantha_Whidden@scps.k12.fl.us

ESE

 

Alston, Miriam               Gifted 407-871-8143  Miriam_Alston@scps.k12.fl.us
Boccheciamp, Rosalind     DHH 407-871-8137 Rosalind_Boccheciamp@scps.k12.fl.us
Cook, Jennifer               K-5 ASD 407-871-8183 Jennifer_Cook@scps.k12.fl.us 
Cuevas, Erika                 SLD 407-871-8130 Erika_Cuevas@scps.k12.fl.us
Harger, Cami                        SLD 407-871-8166 Cami_Harger@scps.k12.fl.us
Herbst, Remi                 Speech 407-871-8118  herbstrz@scps.k12.fl.us 
Harvey, Loretta       VE 407-871-8125 Loretta_Harvey@scps.k12.fl.us
LeGendre, Melissa         Speech 407-871-8118 Melissa_Legendre@scps.k12.fl.us
Sperkacz, Kalyna  Speech 407-871-8118 sperkakz@scps.k12.fl.us

 


Resource & Special Area

 

Burbaugh, Russell          PE 407-871-8157 Russell_Burbaugh@scps.k12.fl.us
Carter, Gwenn             Art 407-871-8164 Gwenn_Carter@scps.k12.fl.us
Battreal, Vanessa   Inst. Coach 407-871-8122 Vanessa Battreal@scps.k12.fl.us
Del Hoyo, Rodolfo          Music 407-871-8145 Rodolfo_Delhoyo@scps.k12.fl.us
Hughes, Susan               ESOL 407-871-8181 Susan_Hughes@scps.k12.fl.us 
Medrano, Sylvia              ESOL 407-871-8181 Sylvia_Medrano@scps.k12.fl.us
Pinti, Alyssa     Digital Coach 407-871-8151 Alyssa_Pinti@scps.k12.fl.us
Souffir, Laura                  French 407-871-8115  Laura_Souffir@scps.k12.fl.us 

 


Support

Brown, Bryan Paraprofessional
Enright, Stephanie Paraprofessional
Hanzman, Marie Paraprofessional, ESE
Jimenez, Andrea Paraprofessional, ESE
Kendrick, Darlene Paraprofessional, ESE
Lach, Shiela Paraprofessional, PK ASD
Mia Lawson Paraprofessional, ESE
McMiller, Patricia Interpreter
Miller, Sylvia Paraprofessional, 1st Grade
Montero, Daniel Paraprofessional, PE
Moss, Cynthia Paraprofessional, PK VE
Nelson, Ashley Paraprofessional
Olsen, Joan Paraprofessional
Presti, Krista Paraprofessional, VPK
Sawyer, Chrissy Paraprofessional

 


Lunch Room & Custodial Staff

Mills, Brian                        (Head Custodian)
Smith, Pam                    (Cafeteria Manager)             
407-871-8133
407-871-8152