Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Kristy Marshall Kristina_Marshall@scps.k12.fl.us Principal
Jeff Fose Jeff_Fose@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Amy More Amy_More@scps.k12.fl.us School Administration Manager
Sonya Banner Sonya_Banner@scps.k12.fl.us Secretary/Registrar
Bertha Cortez cortezbz@scps.us Clinic Assistant
Nicole Farley Nicole_Farley@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor
Joan Gramkow Joan_Gramkow@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance Secretary
Patty Pluto patty_pluto@scps.k12.fl.us FTE/Bookkeeper
Jill Wage Jill_Wage@scps.k12.fl.us Front Office
Marerro Aida aida_marrero@scps.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional, DHH
Mindy Albury Mindy_Albury@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade
Jimenez Andrea jimeneaz@scps.k12.fl.us VE
Kristen Ashford ashforke@scps.k12.fl.us First Grade
Nelson Ashley ashley_nelson@scps.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional
Nichole Boehmer Nichole_Boehmer@scps.k12.fl.us? VPK
Shellman Bonica Bonica_Shellman@scps.k12.fl.us Fourth Grade
Stefanie Boynton menoffsa@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Mills Brian bryan_mills@scps.k12.fl.us Head Custodian
Van Kaam Brooke Brooke_VanKaam@scps.k12.fl.us Fourth Grade
Suzanne Burden Sue_Burden@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade