Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Harger Cami Cami_Harger@scps.k12.fl.us SLD
Ami Canzoneri Ami_Canzoneri@scps.k12.fl.us First Grade
Crowningshield Carl Carlton_Crowningshield@myscps.k12.fl.us Third Grade
Marley Chaudoin Marley_Chaudoin@scps.k12.fl.us VPK
Belinger Cindy Cindy_Belinger@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade
Tutt Claire Claire_Tutt@scps.k12.fl.us Fifth Grade
Guch Cynthia guchcs@scps.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional
Moss Cynthia cindy_moss@scps.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional, PK VE
Kendrick Darlene darlene_kendrick@scps.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional, ESE
Suzette Dunkley Suzette_Dunkley@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade
Cuevas Erika Erika_Cuevas@scps.k12.fl.us SLD
Carter Gwenn Gwenn_Carter@scps.k12.fl.us Art
Flay Healther Heather_Flay@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade
Cook Jennifer Jennifer_Cook@scps.k12.fl.us K-5 ASD
Olsen Joan joan_olsen@scps.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional
Melany Johnston Melany_Johnston@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Rose Joyce Joyce_Rose@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade
Sperkacz Kalyna sperkakz@scps.k12.fl.us Speech
Sevigny Kevin Kevin_Sevigny@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade
Hudson Kimberly Kimberly_Hudson@scps.k12.fl.us Digital Coach