Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Antrim Kimberly antrimkm@scps.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional
Goldman Kirsten Kirsten_Goldman@scps.k12.fl.us Fourth Grade
Presti Krista krista_presti@scps.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional, VPK
Nagel Laura Laura_Nagel@scps.k12.fl.us Fifth Grade
Souffir Laura Laura_Souffir@scps.k12.fl.us French
Briatico Leanne Leanne_Briatico@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade
Klaczak Leslie Leslie_Klaczak@scps.k12.fl.us Fourth Grade
Keener Lisa Lisa_Keener@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade
Cherwa Lynn Lynn_Cherwa@scps.k12.fl.us Fifth Grade
Hanzman Marie hanzmame@scps.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional, ESE
Brandi Marshall Brandi_Marshall@scps.k12.fl.us First Grade
Lewis Martha Martha_Lewis@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade
LeGendre Melissa Melissa_Legendre@scps.k12.fl.us Speech
Lawson Mia mia_lawson@scps.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional, ESE
Alston Miriam Miriam_Alston@scps.k12.fl.us Gifted
Brooke Mowry Brooke_Mowry@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Linderman Nancy Nancy_Linderman@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade
Smith Pam pamelaa_smith@scps.k12.fl.us Campus Restaurant Manager
McMiller Patricia patricia_mcmiller@scps.k12.fl.us Interpreter
Jennifer Pemoulie Jennider_Pemoulie@scps.k12.fl.us First Grade