Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Tara Pingalore Pingaltz@scps.k12.fl.us First Grade
Herbst Remi herbstrz@scps.k12.fl.us Speech
DelHoyo Rodolfo R_Delhoyo@scps.k12.fl.us Music
Boccheciamp Rosalind Rosalind_Boccheciamp@scps.k12.fl.us DHH
Burbaugh Russell Russell_Burbaugh@scps.k12.fl.us PE
Whidden Samantha Samantha_Whidden@scps.k12.fl.us Fifth Grade
Erin Seo seoez@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Cynthia Servin Cynthia_Servin@scps.k12.fl.us VPK
Amanda Sevigny Amanda_Sevigny@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Spikes Shannon cullensz@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade
Lach Shiela shiela_lach@scps.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional, PK ASD
Miller Stacey Stacey_Miller@scps.k12.fl.us Fourth Grade
Ayres Stefanie Stefanie_Ayres@scps.k12.fl.us Fifth Grade
Enright Stephanie enrighsz@scps.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional
Rutherford Susan Susan_Rutherford@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade
Hughes Susan Susan_Hughes@scps.k12.fl.us ESOL
Medrano Sylvia Sylvia_Medrano@scps.k12.fl.us ESOL
Miller Sylvia sylvia_miller@scps.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional, 1st Grade
Battreal Vanessa Vanessa Battreal@scps.k12.fl.us Instructional Coach
Suzanne VanRees Suzanne_Vanrees@scps.k12.fl.us VPK